eve winchester’s Blog

look whose missin’ who ^_^

Posted on: November 14, 2009

..had an interesting day a few days ago @ work..about an hour after I arrived, got a call from a Br. telling me that there’s a new patient in high-care.so I got there as soon as I can.after checking on the patient & consulting it to the doc in charge, I started writing on the MR as usual..not long after that, he came in. I was surprise 2 c him again.didn’t thought that he’ll still be around @ that hour.actually,it’s not strange @ all, coz I expected that he’ll also be notified ’bout the patient…
..& still, I felt surprised, happy, excited, all @ the same time =) u don’t know how much I missed him these past few weeks, even though I tried to get over it by saying that it’s not that important. the fact is..don’t wanna admit this, but… he is important. 2 me, @ this moment anyways. strange thing is..I didn’t need to feel overwhelming whenever I’m around him.I just felt at ease.how good of an actress am I, huh?able to hide my feelings like that. although my friends did mention that I had to give him some hints.
well, I did tried to give him some hints in our past encounters.and yesterday, I should’ve give him another one.
…after he saw me, he asked why I haven’t been gone to work lately.from where I sat, maybe..just maybe..I saw that there’s a little something in his eyes, that’s like saying,”I missed u. where have u been?” ^^ of course, that’s all in my imagination. but I sure hope not😉 instead of saying what I’ve been rehearsing for a few times before, I just said that I did came 2 work & he just happens to miss me when I was in. while I should’ve told him this, “why? missing me already?”. jiaaahhh…that’s what I was planning 2 say to him whenever the opportunity came up ^_^ guess I’d better look 4 another opportunity then ;P
..anyways, after that he was back on his chatty-self, asking ’bout the patient’s condition & all, & we’re back 2 our professional self. no chance for me being flirty @ the time, coz my cell kept ringing a few times from the NS upstairs,telling me that there’s a new patient needed to be attend to. I sooooo hate that!! always interrupting @ the wrong moment =( so, our meeting was just cut short for about 10-15 minutes tops…& I’m not yet satisfied, hix3x T-T …but then I just tried to savior the moment.
…although, I could swear that his expression looks as if it were missing me ^^ ..ha8x, now I’m getting delusional..well,that’s luv 4 u. everything just look wonderful in the eyes of ur beloved. nothing could go wrong. even though maybe he’s just tired or something.couldn’t blame myself, right? just couldn’t help it ^^
..but above all, it looks like that it’s getting along as I hoped for ^^ & why is that u say? well, he’s the first one asking where I’ve been lately. meaning?? that he noticed that he missed me…kyaaaa ^_^ … look whose missing who😉
may God bless me with answering my prayers all this time b4 this new year…Amin.. nitey-nite y’all =)

Leave a Reply

