eve winchester’s Blog

all I am

Posted on: August 25, 2009

who do u think u are? making me feel this way…

what r u thinking right now? sleepy,I guess🙂

what r u thinking when u look @ me? just another comrade, I guess

what makes me fall for u that day? is it coz of  ur kindness, gentleness, smart,fun person? almost everything about u intrigues me…

what’s so special about u that I can’t stop thinking about? I dunno…

what really happened that day? should’ve listened to my head more, coz look…

what’s happening 2 me these days?

Leave a Reply

