eve winchester’s Blog

missed by seconds

Posted on: May 8, 2009

  • In: diary
  • Comments Off on missed by seconds

OMG!!!…I just CAN”T believe it!!…we we’re this close, & I just happened to missed him by a mere seconds…damn!!I HATE THAT!!!…how much more stupid could you get???…I could’ve just ask them whose the anesthesiologist on-call today…but NO…I just had to see him dissappear again right IN FRONT of my nose…HAH!!!…my gut were true after all…😦

…Ok,this is really starting to bug me…u KNOW what happenned a few hours ago??…well,u c, as I was looking through the many status,when I noticed his hand-writing below the ones I wrote…of course naturally,he’s just doing his job & all…but nevertheless, I was quite (if not very) ecstatic to find that out.u know, being on the same page & all…literally =) … wondering whether he remembers me at all when he saw my hand-writing…

…I just wished that today could be the day that we’ll meet again…sadly,how it turned out to be…hix3x T-T 

…does that mean that fate is once again playing with me?with my feelings?…dear God,if only You’d just give us the chance to get to know each other much more…don’t know if I can stand surpressing this kind of feeling again…there’s so much that I wanna know about him…like what’s his hobbies,likes,dislikes,etc. heck, I didn’t even know his full name yet!! 

…showing my love is what I’m doing..baby,your love is what I’m looking for…coz’ every time I see you, I feel so in looooove…

