eve winchester’s Blog

mi-so,mis-u…hix3x…

Posted on: April 27, 2009

  • In: diary
  • Comments Off on mi-so,mis-u…hix3x…

hix3x…miss u so much yesterday…

do u know what happened yesterday?? as I walked past the intensive care,I was kinda hoping that there’ll be someone in.of course,as it turns out,there’s nobody sick there.on the other hand,it was kinda relief, ‘coz then I wouldn’t have 2b so busy that night.

still…really,really miss u…heck,I sounded like having a teenage crush now all over again. well,…it seems I do have a crush after all.don’t know how long it’ll last this time.but I surely hope & pray that he’ll felt the same way as me this time.not just another chapter of the broken-hearted…

tell me why ur so hard 2 4get…I’ll never understand how these things work. u just look…perfect 2 me.smart,a gentleman,charming,funny,good-looking,caring,nurturing (at least, I’ve felt that one already…;)),got a great job,& above all…STILL SINGLE!! LOL…how can I not fell 4 this one,I tell ya😛 although,there’s still 1 thing I don’t know yet,the crucial thing that is…whether he’s the same religion as me…uph,that’ll be a big no-no if he weren’t… 

anyways, hope 2 c u soon,my prince ^^ with all my heart…

