eve winchester’s Blog

REMEMBER !!!

Posted on: April 22, 2009

  • In: diary
  • Comments Off on REMEMBER !!!

REMEMBER !!! u r just colleagues !! not more & certainly not less that that !!! of course….,he’s single,smart,good-looking, & not to mention…A DOCTOR !!!😛

I always feel excited when someone took interest in me…but I guess in this case, it’s because my lack of knowledge. so, I guess he pitied me. oh well, I might as well enjoy the transfer of knowledge for my own good then…

…bah, even that sounds so lame to me !! hix,hix,hix…😦

but nevertheless….ALL the good guys are usually taken.so, might as well enjoy the time we have, right??🙂 …

ok, then…just try not to be too anxious about it, don’t get ur hopes to high … someday,it will come to you when the time is right. Right??😉

(I pray & I pray that if only God could just give me a sign…)

